Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
MPTA Board of Directors
Share |

Officers  

 

President

Jennifer Schnieders

Jennifers@outboundrehab.com

bio

 

Vice President

Mike Gorman

mike@stlpt.com

bio

 

Secretary

Hayley Hopper

h.hopper@awhealthcare.net

bio

 

Treasurer

Jimmie Wilson

jjwilson_64@hotmail.com

bio

 

Chief Delegate

Ryan Duncan

duncanr@wusm.wustl.edu

bio

 

Director 1

Wendy Nall

wnall@pssrehab.com

bio

 

Director 2

Jason Rubel

JRubel@ssm-select.com

bio

 

Director 3

Greg Holtzman

holtzmag@wusm.wustl.edu

bio

 

Director 4

Kathy Bartley

Kathryn.Bartley@mercy.net

bio

 

PTA Delegate

Kathleen Harget

kathleensday@aol.com 

bio

 

Immediate Past President

Paula Burnett

pburnett@mail.crmc.org

bio

 

 

 

 

District Chairs

 

 

Eastern District Chair

Joel Dougherty

jdougherty@live.maryville.edu

bio

 

Northwest District Chair

Stephanie Moore

jonandstephmoore@gmail.com

bio 

 

Southeast District Chair

Nate Thomas

nlthomas31@gmail.com

bio

 

Central District Chair

Wendy Nall

wnall@pssrehab.com

bio



 

Southwest District Chair

Jody Pena

penaj@otc.edu

bio

 

 

Board of Directors Documents

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Board of Directors Descriptions and Responsibilities

 

Officers and Job Descriptions

 

Nomination and Election Process

 

MPTA Organizational Chart


Reimbursement Request Form

*Budgeted expenses may be reimbursed by submitting a Reimbursement Request form and all receipts to the MPTA Treasurer.  

 

Join the Board of Directors!


 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal