Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
PT Advisory Commission
Share |



The Advisory Commission for Professional Physical Therapists was created in 1989 and is responsible for advising the Board of Healing Arts on the licensure and regulations of their respective disciplines.


Here is a list of the current Commission Members for Professional Physical Therapists:


William P. Hopfinger, P.T., A.T. Chair
Judith E. Pastorino, P.T.A. Secretary
Tamara L. Burlis, D.P.T.
James A. Dronberger, D.P.T. 


Click HERE to visit the PT Advisory Commission webpage on the Missouri Division of Professional Registration website. 





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal